Top 5 Things I love About Spring

My favorite season is upon us! Spring is my favorite time of year because it is a time of rebirth, renewal and a great time to feel refreshed. So here are my top 5 things I love about spring:

1.Flowers and trees begin to bloom again {on the downside, my allergies also make a come back}.

2.The weather begins to warm up {bye-bye below freezing temperatures, hello sun dresses}

IMG_3226

3.The Easter Holiday {I honestly love any holiday that brings my family together}

4.School is coming to an end {Finals seasons is now here, all of my time will now be spent at the library}

IMG_2545

5.Al fresco dining {my absolute favorite way to dine LOL}

SAM_1966

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Things I love About Spring

  1. Miranda Coates says:

    I also love spring, mostly due to the weather. It’s the end of the school year and the blooming flowers are the best part. I just wish allergies didn’t come along with that! Soon it will be the summer, and warm enough to go swimming!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment